Call now for professional help

Specialist Not for Profit CCJ Removal Advice Bureau Service

We are proud to help our clients and very grateful for all the kind reviews

Over 450 5 Star Reviews… and counting

Certified Business For Good logo
Logo for the Civil Mediation Council
Logo for the Institute of Paralegals
Community Interest Company logo

Thank you once again to everyone who has left a review!

Read our reviews

5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 498 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Request a CCJ Removal

Very helpful and friendly

Imants Jankovskis
February 21, 2024

Help me out to solve the problem. Very happy whith the outcome.

Thank you

Brilliant work

Doris
February 20, 2024

They act swiftly on your case and update as the process takes place. They do all the hard work for you. I had Emma and she was brilliant i would highly recommend her.

Thank you CCJ Removal Services

Ade
February 16, 2024

Emma worked on my case and she was able to get my CCJ removed. She was patient very clear and guided my through the process. There were a few others who were also very helpful in the office. It seems as if these guys know the processes well.

I’m so thankful that I can go back to having very good credit.

CCJ removal

Mark Reuben
February 16, 2024

Was unaware I had a CCJ so used the removal services. Emma was my go to person who was unbelievable and dealt with the whole process and now I am CCJ free

Success!

Liam Horsfall
February 15, 2024

Fantastic service provided throughout with an equal outcome!

Would 100% recommend!

I felt compelled to leave a review due to the great service.

Timothy S.
February 15, 2024

My solicitor Liane A. was so helpful from start to finish, I never leave reviews but felt I needed to in order to express how happy I was with the services.

I wasn’t sure what to expect, not having gone through the CCJ removal process previously.

Liane explained to me clearly over phone and emails my options, the process, and gave me quite a lot of confidence in her competence throughout.

At first the creditor would not agree to removing the CCJ. Liane explained again my options and with her aid I appealed the position resulting in a County Court Hearing.

Nervous about my upcoming hearing I reached out to Liane about next steps, she offered to call the creditors once more to appeal for a settlement.

To my relief Liane emailed shortly after to notify that an agreement had been reached, the case would be dismissed and the CCJ removed.

I’m very grateful for the services I received and pleased to now move on financially, free of the CCJ.

CCJ Removed! Thank You

Nor Hadi
February 15, 2024

Did what they said they can and removed my unfair CCJ … I am very happy! I

Good Job

JULES
February 15, 2024

You are special by doing CCJ, I invite everyone to join you and trust you.

Thank You

David
February 15, 2024

Couldn’t thank the team enough, Nick was very helpful throughout the whole experience. Couldn’t recommend them more.

CCJ removed

Jamie samson
February 5, 2024

Mylah at ccj removal services made the removal of my ccj easy and hassle free!

She was easy to communicate with and kept me in the loop all the way through the process. Would highly recommend!

N244 Application Form

Please complete this form to download the Free N244 Application Form BUT we strongly advise you to call us so we can assess your case and ensure you have the legal grounds to ask the court to remove the judgment from your name.